www.ontariobasehospitalgroup.ca Paramedic Representatives Welcome Guest!
  Login   Register
  Feedback
  
arrow  BROWSE

Home / Paramedics / Paramedic-Representatives

CURRENT PARAMEDIC REPRESENTATIVES

Provincial Committee  Paramedic Advisor  ACP/PCP Base Hospital Email Term Start Term End In Coming
MAC Tanis Miller ACP NWRBHP tmiller@thunderbay.ca May-2016 Mar-2018 May-2018
MAC Jonathan Hesler PCP CPER jonathan.hesler@hamilton.ca May-2017 Mar-2019 May-2019
MAC Robin Pollard PCP NWRBHP robin_pollard@bell.net May-2016 Mar-2018 May-2019
MAC Josh Pound ACP Sunnybrook josh.pound@gmail.com May-2017    Mar-2019 May-2019
Education Francis Fan ACP CEPCP francis.fan@york.ca May-2016 Mar-2018 May-2018
Education Jenny Botzang PCP jenny.botzang@norfolkcounty.ca May-2017 Mar-2019 May-2019
Data Quality Mgmt Jason Buick PCP ORNGE buickj@smh.ca May-2016 Mar-2018 May-2018
Data Quality Mgmt Robert Injic PCP SWORBHP rinjic@countyofessex.on.ca May-2017 Mar-2019 May-2019

POWERED BY: WEBSITES OF CANADA